Nuestras tiendas

Mataró

UBICACIÓN:
Camí de la Geganta, nº 111, 08320, Mataró (Cataluña)
View Map
CONTACTO:
Teléfono:
93 798 72 41
Email:
mataro@bikingpoint.es

Tarragona

UBICACIÓN:
Carrer del Gasòmetre, nº 20, 43001, Tarragona (Cataluña)
View Map
CONTACTO:
Teléfono:
977 23 04 55
Email:
tarragona@bikingpoint.es

Provença

UBICACIÓN:
Carrer de Provença, nº 157, 08036, Barcelona (Cataluña)
View Map
CONTACTO:
Teléfono:
934 54 25 14
Email:
provenza@bikingpoint.es

Hospitalet

UBICACIÓN:
Carrer Santa Eulàlia, nº55, 08902, Hospitalet de Llobregat (Cataluña)
View Map
CONTACTO:
Teléfono:
933 31 72 44
Email:
hospitalet@bikingpoint.es

Meridiana

UBICACIÓN:
Avinguda Meridiana, nº 216, 08027, Barcelona (Cataluña)
View Map
CONTACTO:
Teléfono:
934 08 38 04
Email:
meridiana@bikingpoint.es

Girona

UBICACIÓN:
Carrer de Barcelona, nº 33, 17002, Girona (Cataluña)
View Map
CONTACTO:
Teléfono:
972 44 71 81
Email:
girona@bikingpoint.es

Terrassa

UBICACIÓN:
Carrer de Galileu, nº347, 08224, Terrassa (Cataluña)
View Map
CONTACTO:
Teléfono:
938 54 91 55
Email:
terrassa@bikingpoint.es

Sabadell

UBICACIÓN:
Avenida Francesc Macià, nº70, 08208, Sabadell (Cataluña)
View Map
CONTACTO:
Teléfono:
931 02 64 54
Email:
sabadell@bikingpoint.es

Granollers

UBICACIÓN:
Carrer Girona, nº 211, 08402, Granollers (Cataluña)
View Map
CONTACTO:
Teléfono:
93 834 77 15
Email:
granollers@bikingpoint.es
 

Formulario de contacto